Skip Navigation
Explore our COVID-19 Resources and Updates
CHS blue logo square
Home > Our Work > Emerging Leaders in Biosecurity Fellowship

Emerging Leaders in Biosecurity Fellowship


Meet the 28 fellows from the Class of 2018.

Meet the 28 fellows from the Class of 2017.



Class of 2018 yearbook

ELBI 2018 yearbook

Class of 2017 yearbook

ELBI 2017 yearbook

Class of 2016 yearbook

ELBI 2016 yearbook

Class of 2015 yearbook

ELBI 2015 yearbook

Class of 2014 yearbook

ELBI 2014 yearbook

Class of 2012 yearbook

ELBI 2012 yearbook



Our Mission

To protect people’s health from epidemics and disasters and ensure that communities are resilient to major challenges.